snapshots
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 || Random Tuesday thoughts

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Random Tuesday Thoughts

Cats are sunshine junkies.

Give them a little piece of daylight streaming through a window and they will roll around in a drunken ecstasy, eventually falling asleep sprawled in unabashed abandon.

3-year-olds often have astute observation skills.

While back east, my mother and I went to see my grandmother at the nursing home. Janie�s littlest rug-rat, Josiah, was with us. When my mom leaned in the back seat to hook him into his car seat, he looked at her with scrutiny and said, �Grammie, you have hair in your nose.�

Laundry will not fold itself no matter how long you leave it in the dryer.

�Nuff said on that point.

She who has the most documents, wins.

Or at a minimum, pulls ahead with victory just over the horizon. Oh, and just a thought. If you purchase a membership for me, sending me an e-mail announcing such, you really shouldn�t ask the company to later invoice me for the balance. I generally save all emails. And thus, the company now has a copy of your sweet letter meant to bring you laud and honor from moi for purchasing said gift. Isn�t there a proverb or something to the effect of �hung by the words of your mouth�? In this case, make that e-mail.

Pink urine is generally not a good thing.

Either you have been ingesting red crayons, drinking too much tropical punch Koolaid, or you have a UTI. Since I can definitely rule out the first two, off to the doctor�s I go!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits