snapshots
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2002 || About me

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Inquiring minds want to know....

(probably not, but work with me here...)

I am a 30 something SAHM of 3 gorgeous kiddos. I am a Christian and have been a pastor's wife (my DH is not in vocational ministry currently). That certainly DOES NOT mean I am perfect or should be up on a pedestal. My feet are totally clay, and I often stumble and bumble my way through life. But I am striving to improve, grow, and heal.

I am a substitute teacher, live in the southeast, and plan to one day go back to college, shake off the cobwebs in my head, and get a degree in Psychology/Counseling.

So, there!


And yes, I still have a sweet tooth!




~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits