snapshots
Monday, Jan. 30, 2006 || What did she say?!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

She may be blonde-by-bottle, but my friend T rarely disappoints with a ditsy comment or two. This weekend was no exception.

First it began when she asked if we were going to rent Spangladesh.

"You know, the scary part is that I know exactly what you mean," I laughed. Of course, I couldn't resist ribbing her about her faux pas for the rest of the weekend.

Later that night, we of the over-18 contingency decided to do a little shopping, so we drove out to the shopping center with Tar-get. It is housed in a rather large town center with a variety of popular chain stores such as World Market, Old Navy, and Lowes.

As we drove around to the Tar-get side, T quipped:

"Wow! That's the biggest Dicks I've ever seen."

Silence.

It was but a moment before that was broken with raucuous laughter.

I told her to tell all her friends about the big Dicks she saw up north.

Yeah, believe it or not, I can be all 13-year-old-boy-mature like that sometimes.




(Dicks is a sporting goods store.)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits