snapshots
Friday, Jun. 25, 2004 || War maladies

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

My little Parker keeps me giggling.

Yesterday, he, Nathan, and thier cousin, Victoria, were playing army. Parker was "wounded", laying on the sofa bed moaning and thrashing about.

I could hear all of this from the bathroom where I was fixing my hair and face.

Parker began making retching noises. A lovely sound to be sure (ha). Nathan, exasperated, said, "Parker! You are not puking."

To which Parker quipped:

"I know I'm not puking. I got me a hairball!"



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits