snapshots
Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002 || A what?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

This afternoon we went to our favorite Mexican restaurant. Parker declared that he wanted "that thingy" that his Daddy had the last time. I had to rack my brain a bit to remember.

"A quesadilla?" I asked.

"Yeah, that thing!" he exclaimed, doing a little dance in his seat.

When the waiter brought his meal, he bounced up and down in a little victory salute, saying, "Cow-a-peen-yo!!! YESSSSSS!!"

I think he will be bilingual.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits