snapshots
Sunday, Aug. 08, 2004 || with him

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Just a quick note, because I am using Rob's laptop in the dark and I am not used to the keyboard...

He is working in the market right near where I grew up, so the kids and me traipsed up here on Friday to hang out. We really only see him in the mornings and just before bed, but at least he is there to tuck them in and I have someone to spoon with again.

At least until the next trip...





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits