snapshots
Thursday, May. 30, 2002 || Withdrawal

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

OK, this is going to be one of those boring entries that I so despise in other diaries! But, frankly, I am pressed, pressed, PRESSED for time right now, so this is it, baby!

I have about a bizillion things to do tomorrow before we leave late that night for Kentucky. Rob is officiating at his cousin's wedding on Saturday. (Did I mention that the groom's name is Herbert Eugene? Do you think his parents like him?!)

Before leaving for the late night jaunt, I have to finish the bulletin and song service order for Sunday, review a resume and letter, meet with the client, revise our ladies study prayer list, review the study, conduct the study that evening, and pack, obviously.

Anyway, we will rush back after the ceremony so that we don't miss our Sunday service. That afternoon/early evening, Rob and I leave for a 3.5 hour overnight trip. It's just the two of us this time, which will be a nice treat. We will get back late Monday night. The kiddos' last day of school is Tuesday, complete with parade and various and sundry activities, yada, yada, yada.

Me head is spinning just thinking about all of this stuff! And somewhere in there has to fit my new diet and exercise plan, because ANYTHING that helps me lose 5 lbs in about 3 weeks can not be neglected!

So, if I am sort of AWOL over the next few days, you have been informed. What will I do without my d-land daily fix?

I may go into withdrawals...



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits