snapshots
Saturday, Jun. 10, 2006 || Headed out

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Headed to VA for a wedding today. Looking forward to seeing folks we haven't laid eyes on since our move in August.

Funny. I was so ready to move then. Didn't realize how much I'd miss it.

But I wouldn't change it, because it has meant having my baby home almost every night. I like this house mucho better. Moving here gave Rob the opportunity to pursue permanent employment with TP, which he now has (well as of June 26). And we are closer to family when we need to get there/see them.

The only thing that keeps me wistful of places long gone is Sundays.

One day we will feel like we really are a part of this church, right?

See you on the flip side of the weekend.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits