snapshots
Saturday, May. 10, 2003 || Saturday sighings

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I guess no one liked my last entry...

sigh

It has been one of those days, and yes, against my better judgement, this is a shameless plea for GB lovin'.

Oh, and all you moms out there...

Have a great day tomorrow. Make your family take you out to eat, or at least cook for you. Remind them of the hours of labor, the zillions of diapers, the shoulders of spit-up...

Or you could just say the stove broke.

Oops, did I say that!?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits