snapshots
Monday, Nov. 21, 2005 || Random

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I really and truly don't have anything interesting to say, so here are just a few one liners to sum up life at this juncture.

~ ~ ~

- I am wearing Two Plums Up nail color...gotta love 0PI.

- Kay had a boyfriend for all of five minutes (well, not really, but close) before she dumped him, though he swears he was about to break up with her (what-ev-ah).

- N@than has managed to have a lock-up of sorts every other day since we began home schooling.

- Did I mention that I matched my new polish to the top I plan to wear on Turkey Day; yeah, I can be anal like that.

- Several of the letters on the H00ter's sign were blown out, prompting Kay to exclaim, "hey, it's Hor's!" and Parker to reply, "What's a whore?"

- Do you thinking finishing off a bottle of red will affect my ability to compose a physical Science test?

- The folks around here call the lower half of the state "slower (insert state name here)"; what is that about?

- I can't wait till tomorrow night to find out who isn't the B1ggest Loser; what does that say about my social life?

- Christmas shopping; what's that?!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits