snapshots
Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2005 || Cute quips and fussing a bit

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

P@rker never fails to make me laugh with his bluntness.

Today, K@ytlin asked him to show her the picture of the girl he liked in his yearbook.

"That's her. But, I broke up with her."

He's seven, people. He's seven and he's already breaking hearts.

Later, K@ytlin was playing the part of the egocentrical teenager. I said to her, "K@ytlin, I am not even going to tell you what you are acting like right now."

P@rker piped in, "A jerk?"

~ ~ ~

I've been fussing at God a bit lately. I've been asking Him if he realizes that it is June and we still don't know - we still don't have any firm confirmation - if we will be moving this summer.

Gah.

I am trying to be patient. Really I am. But it's just tough. It's tough to not really have any roots yet.

It's been almost a year in this mode.

I know He does not change, and as we've trusted Him before we can trust Him again.

But sometimes it's just hard in the day-to-day-ness of it all.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits