snapshots
Friday, Aug. 10, 2001 || A word from the coast

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Hello friends!

We are in La Jolla, CA at Rob's friend's gorgeous condo, getting ready to start the slow trek homeward bound today. We still have several stops to make along the way, including seeing my new neice (Marlen's new baby).

We are having a wonderful vacation, and I will fill you all in on the details when we return later next week.

Thanks for the notes in my guestbook. I wasn't able to really check e-mail until a few days ago, and they were a great surprise.

Adios!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits