snapshots
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 || Did I say that out loud?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Today was one of those days that should have put me in a tail spin.

I woke up with a terrible headache. I took some ibuprofen and went back to bed, but the pain lingered well into the early evening, only to return a few hours later.

Our pipes are clogged again. Which means limited water usage. And that I have to go down to the laundry room to turn the washer back on just long enough to get some more water out, watching the drain in the floor oh, so carefully, and shutting the thing off before we have another flood. Repeat process every 5-10 minutes.

That would make washing one load of clothes take approximately 3 hours.

Two r�sum�s to deal with. One to write. One for revision. Both due tomorrow so no putting it off. I like to write one day, review the next. Look at it with fresh eyes, so to speak.

I couldn�t have been in less of a mood to write r�sum�s if I tried.

I was blasted by Rob for something silly as he went out the door this morning. He was just having a moment, but it was a little frustrating to say the least.

The makings of a blockbuster day, no?

Surprisingly, I am actually feeling quite calm and at rest with myself and the world. Seems a bit odd for me. I am generally quite high strung and easily flustered.

Must have been the mind blowing sex�

Oops, did I say that out loud?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits