snapshots
Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005 || (What am I getting myself into....)

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

It's over.

I am no longer a more-than-full-time teacher. I just need to finish getting my grades printed out and take the rest of my stuff from my classrooms tomorrow, and I am done. Finis.

We start home schooling on Monday.

Should make for some interesting moments, eh?!

(What am I getting myself into....)

I never thought I'd do this, the home schooling thing that is. But when high schoolers from the public schools in this area can't add or subtract fractions, well, let's just say this seems to be our best option right now.

It could be fun, right?

(What am I getting myself into....)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits