snapshots
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003 || Melancholy day

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I am having one of those days where I feel simply out-of-sorts.

Can't really place my finger on it. Maybe it's the slate gray November sky.

Maybe it is the underlying sense of anxiety over all that has to be accomplished for this move in 6 weeks.

(6 weeks!? Egads, where is the time going?)

Maybe it is the fact that I have an algebra test tonight and the concepts for this one are much harder than any previous unit. I wish I could be happy with B's...sometimes I just set the bar way too high.

Maybe it's because I also noticed I lost another reader today. Blech. I know I have been kind of boring lately, but take it easy on my people, m'kay?

At least I don't have to worry about running out of cereal. Nope, I still have about 10 boxes in stash.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits