snapshots
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006 || Now that's talent!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Second entry of the day...

Overheard phone conversation between my hubby and one of his best friends:

(Of course, I could only hear hubby's side, so that is in italics below.)

Did you just flush the toilet?

I said, did you just flush the toilet?

You did!

Well, I was gonna say that I am slicker than you because I managed to use the bathroom and flush the toilet and you didn't know it.

Oh. You laid cable? Now that's talent. I can't do that and talk on the phone.

You are slicker than me.

Now seriously, have you ever heard two women speak in this manner?!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits