snapshots
Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 || Some broad named Jeanne is spoiling my be-with-my-hubby time

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

What a time to take a get-away trip to, of all places, Orlando.

Yeah, Rob and I are in Orlando. We are staying in a gorgeous hotel, in a gorgeous room, but some broad named Jeanne is bearing down on us, so I get to fly home early tomorrow.

On the bright side, Rob is coming with me. He was going to ride it out (he is actually here on business), but really, what's the point? He'll come home for the weekend (yippee) and come back, if things aren't too devastated, on Monday night.

Let's just hope the airport stays open tomorrow morning...



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits