snapshots
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2006 || Hazard to myself

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I have become a hazard to myself.

Sprained my toe getting into the shower yesterday. Just what I needed - a lovely shade of bruise to add to the fever-flu-y goodness I've had for the last week.

I finally gave in and have been in bed for most of the past 24 hours. I think this thing only stops talking smack when one is prostrate under a down comforter.

One weird phenomenon of this illness is that I can be burning up, but my legs and feet are freezing, even under the covers.

Very strange. Is this common for fevers? It has been several years, believe it or not, since I've had one.

Okay, my fingers are stiff and I can barely type so I think that is my cue to say caio.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits