snapshots
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 || Hair color or hormones?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Warmer weather upon us, the need to shave various and sundry places has increased. I just can�t do the European thing. I want soft, touchable legs extending out of my capris!

So, I showered after my treadmilling, taking care of that unwanted prickle look. I dried off. I began to apply my favorite body lotion.

As I moved to the left leg, I thought, �Wow, I missed a spot.�

Oh, but not just any spot. I missed the WHOLE STINKIN� LEG.

I ask you, how does someone miss an entire leg!?

So, do you think it is the hair color (blonde by nature, blonder by choice) or hormones?

I even woke up the past two nights with night-sweats. Not a neat feeling.

This is your brain. This is your brain after 30...

This getting older stuff can be quite interesting.

~ ~ ~

First entry for today: click here



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits