snapshots
Monday, May. 12, 2003 || Grow up!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

First, let me state that I have asked that if ANYONE that is a part of our church reads this diary, that you immediately refrain from doing so. I am once again extending that request. If you are a member of TABC of St. Charles County, you will not want to read this journal any longer, and I ask that you do not.

If you still choose to do so, it will not be a big surprise to me, really, since it seems folks just want to do what they want to do, but do not ever speak to me about it or think that you can use it against me at any time, per my above request. By reading this, you are negating your ability to discuss anything within the contents of this journal with me or with anyone else. To do so would be gossip and you will be betraying me.

All of THAT said, let me state that I am sick and tired or cry-baby young adults who want to be treated as adults but run to mommy or daddy as soon as someone tells them they are doing the wrong thing. It doesn't matter what you think or feel about it, if it is against what the Bible says, it is wrong.

It amazes me that a beautiful soul, my dear aunt, lays in a bed, dying. A good kind woman who deserved a miracle. Who loved with a huge capacity. Thoughts of her should fill my day.

Instead I am plagued by lying, whiny youths who refuse to follow solid counsel and want to live the way they want to. And when they don't get their way, they send someone else to threaten and scream at me.

Woe to you, my friends.

I am both saddened and sickened.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits