snapshots
Monday, May. 22, 2006 || Go figure

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

For once, stress diminished my appetite, rather than increasing it, and I am down another pound after this weekend without really trying.

Go figure.

~ ~ ~

Rob and I watched C@pote Saturday night. For once the Oscars got it right; Seym0ur Hoffman was Truman. Very good flick.

~ ~ ~

Finally broke open that bottle o' red I've been saving, a cab sav I hadn't tried before. Very nice. Even better that it's caloried goodness didn't come to rest on my thighs this time.

~ ~ ~

So, I think that's all I've got, people. Yup, we're all about the exciting weekend updates around here.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits