snapshots
Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2006 || Football fun

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Rob talked me into playing fantasy football with some of the guys in our family this year. They needed one more player.

I didn't have very high expectations since, though I love football, I am still pretty much a novice.

But as of right now, I am in first place with a 4-1 record and the highest point count. For two weeks in a row!

I am not sure how much farther this fluke-y streak will go, but I am going to enjoy kicking the menfolks' boot-ays for the time being.

Of course, I play Rob this week, so that should be interesting. He is in second place, so one of us is going to be knocked off.

But the Ravens are 4-0, so as long as they keep playing well, I will still be happy. It has been a good football season thus far for this chickadee.

My one disappointment is that if I'd played Bulger instead of Palmer, I'd have scored like 125 points. Ah well, can't have it all now, can I?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits