snapshots
Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005 || Snarfable comment

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Whoa, I can finally add an entry.

It's ironic. I can go days without wanting to add a thing, and then when I do, blam-o, overloaded servers.

Anyway...

Yesterday at school, two of the male PE teachers were standing outside the gym flirting with two of the young teachers/subs at the school. My teaching partner walked up and looked over toward them.

"You can tell the ones who don't have anything going on at home," he mused sarcastically. "They're like dogs at a barbeque, sniffing around the grill."

If I'd been drinking something, I am certain I would have snarfed it.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits