snapshots
Wednesday, Sept. 06, 2006 || Can't deal

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I've been feeling prickly for the past 24 hours or so. Actually, I guess it has been longer than that, but not a constant thing, until now. Kind of reminds me of when you put water on to boil, and teeny, tiny bubbles start to form at the bottom and edges of the pot. It's not boiling yet, but you know it will soon.

It is not an angry boiling. Just a something or another bubbling under the surface.

I am trying to sort through it - form my feelings into coherent thoughts. Pinpoint the stressors and deal with them. And there are several right now...

My grandmother's tumor has grown.

Rob's uncle shot himself in the head Monday night.

The company Rob works for has been losing business.

I could really use some work days - about 10 this month, to be exact - but as yet, I have nothing scheduled.

So, there they are, in print. And yet I still can't seem to wrap my brain around these things to deal with them.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits