snapshots
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002 || Boring rundown, printer woes, blah, blah, blah

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I have been fighting with our new photo printer most of the morning and early afternoon, trying to get some pics printed out to send off with Christmas cards. The one sheet I did print off on actual photo paper turned out okay, but not as I hoped or at the quality level the printer is supposed to print. Argh. Rob has assured me that we will work on it later when he gets home.

I am still feeling woefully overwhelmed. I have so much to do, and I need to be able to complete tasks quicky and effectively. Tempermental printers don't exactly help with that.

Last night, Rob and I attended his part-time employment's Christmas party. It was nice. Pretty laid back. Good food. I tried a jambalaya dish that was quite tasty; I brought half home and just had that for lunch.

I had a very disturbing dream about Kaytlin early this morning. I won't go into details, but let's just say that if I had done something my gut was telling me to do in the dream, she would not have been hurt. Not the best way to wake up in the morning!

Oh, and you all can really envy me now! I have a wireless internet connection with my laptop. This means I can web from anywhere in this house, even my bed. Gotta love technolgy, eh?

Well, most of the time, anyway, especially when I finally get this printer to work like it is supposed to...

Tomorrow morning Rob and I are supposed to go Christmas shopping for the kiddos while all three are in school. I hope we can get most of it done.

Man, I am boring myself with this entry! Time to jump on my 'mill and work off some of the fettucine from that jambalaya dish.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits