snapshots
Friday, May. 02, 2003 || Beware...it is a rant-kind-of-a-day

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I am in a mood.

You have been warned.

1. Please, please, please, if you are a parent, TEACH YOUR CHILDREN LIVING SKILLS!! I know I have said this before, but you are not doing them any favors if you do everything for them. Helpless children grow up to be�.helpless adults.

2. If you have the guts to ask for counseling, how about listening? I am so tired of people whining about their problems, playing the blame-game, boo-hooing and saying, �oh, wowsie, wowsie, whoo-whoo, what do I do?� and when you tell them, they look at you like you have not a clue, turn around, and do the exact opposite. Thank you for wasting my time. I truly had nothing better to do.

3. Why does there seem to be an epidemic of I-will-only-do-the-bare-minimum-required going around? What happened to initiative? The desire to excel? Reliability?

ACCKKK!

I am choking on a hairball the size of three college students.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits