snapshots
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 || Adios Amigos!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

We head out tomorrow for our cross-country vacation. Lots of miles to drive, but lots of great stuff to see along the way. I can't wait to glimpse the Grand Canyon for the first time, how the very finger of God etched the stone and land.

I am not sure how much access to the web we will have, but if I get a chance I will try to update at some point along the way. Until then, I guess I will have to journal the old-fashioned way.

With pen and paper.

YIKES!!

Adios Amigos!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits