snapshots
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2006 || Not much nicer than...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

What do you think...just what the doctor ordered?

Two nights. Next week.

Where you ask? (Humor me, okay?)

San Juan, PR. With my honey.

Ahhhhhhh....

(I will likely be on my own quite a bit, because he will be meeting with clients, but I don't think there is much that could be nicer right now than 85 degrees, a good book, and a cold drink in a setting like this, eh?)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits