snapshots
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004 || 15 again

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Entry #2 for the day....

My mother can really, really p*** me off. It is amazing how much and how quickly.

For the past 3 weeks she has been lamenting to me, begging me to talk to someone about their actions, their lack of actions, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

When I finally do talk to them, not at her prompting, mind you, but still...and I tell her I finally spoke to them, she starts defending the very actions she asked me to speak to them about, and she tells me that I come on too strong, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

It took all the intestinal fortitude I had to simply hang up on her rather than say f*** you and hang up on her.

Oh, yes, I know, that is not a very Christian thing to do. Not in the least.

I so hate that she can still, in the matter of 3 minutes, bring out the absolute worst in me.

I feel 15 again...

~ ~ ~

Click here to read what you missed from earlier today.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits