snapshots
Friday, May. 19, 2006 || Friday fitness update

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I am very pleased with how things have gone this week fitness-wise. Here are the stats:

Since Tuesday, 5/16:

- Down 1.5 lbs (139.5 to 138)
- Lost .75 inches (1/4 inch in all areas but one)
- Walked/ran 15.45 miles Mon-Thurs. Will try to walk today; if not, will still do toning and weight exercises and maybe jump some rope.

Overall (5 weeks):

Down 11 lbs
Down 8 inches total
Walked/ran 81.75 miles

Three out of four pairs of capris fit and I can almost get into a cute tan skirt I haven�t been able to wear since the summer of �04.

Challenges for this weekend:

1. Going to dinner at a co-worker�s of Rob�s; no idea what they will be serving! I know that she is overweight (has MS and is in a wheelchair � may actually have to do with her meds), so the �I�m dieting� excuse may not go over real well on the first meeting. I don't want to offend them, but I also need to keep my momentum going since I only have 3 lbs to goal.

2. Possibly cooking out with friends on Sunday after church.

3. Pie auction at church � and I get to make TWO cheesecakes (but I won�t buy them back, that�s for sure!)

I surpassed my 140 goal, which means I get to break open the bottle of red I've been saving any time I choose. Yum, yum...



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits