snapshots
Friday, Jan. 04, 2002 || Harmless addiction...?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I think I am becoming addicted to this diaryland thing. Perhaps it is becoming a sort of therapy for me, which isn't necessarily a bad thing if it helps! I read a disclaimer that another poster had on her diary, something about her diary being for her, a place where she works out her feelings, etc., and that if anyone is offended, that is just too bad!! ROFL! Perhaps I could do that - hehe.

I slept in this morning thinking it could be a "chill" day. After over a week of company, who were great, actually, but you know how it is after you have had a houseful for a while... Anyway, I digress... I had the crazy idea that I could relax today. That is until I remembered that my "To-Do" will be off the charts as I prepare for the weekend. Rob is teaching the new members' class here at 10:30 tomorrow morning; we have another out of town guest coming in later that day (just one, our good buddy Chris from Spfd); and let's not forget all that has to be done for church on Sunday - bulletin, song service planning....etcetera and etcetera.

OK, so what am I doing writing in this thing when there is so much to do? I enjoy leading a stressed-out life? I like to live on the edge and finish things at the last minute, still trying to catch my breath? I need to see a psychologist?

Hmmmmmmmmmm.......


Strawberry: 60/100 Pear: 0/100 Banana: 60/100 Tomato: 10/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!




~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits