snapshots
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2001 || Up and Running Again

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I have been without Internet for several days now...that was so not fun! Turns out our cable modem was too old for the new system Charter put into place. They came out and replaced it this morning...yippee! I am back on-line!

But I don't have time to chat! Nothing really new to report. We put up our tree last night - looks great. I have wasted an hour today searching for a price for two collectibles I found in my possession, with no luck. So, I better get my butt in gear and get something productive done today!!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits