snapshots
Monday, Nov. 19, 2001 || Am I warped, or what?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

OK...I have SOOOOOOOOOOOO much to do, and here I am writing in this dumb thing. What have I gotten myself into?

I haven't even begun to pack for our trip to TX tomorrow - the house needs cleaning since Rob offered it for the night to some traveling friends while we are NOT here, I am supposed to watch a movie at Jeanette's tonight with her, Jen, and Angie... The list goes on...still haven't made it to the bank, piles of clothes to fold AND piles more to wash... I am exhausted just thinking about it!

And what am I doing right now. Writing in a silly on-line diary that only my sister can read. I must be warped!

We closed on our new home loan today. Yeah! Lower payment and a check for over 3 grand in the mail to us on Monday. Yippee :-)

OK - I have got to get something done around here. I need a list, yeah, that will help, a list......



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits