snapshots
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 || The innocence of youth

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I am going to beat Rob to the punch...sorry, honey, I just couldn't resist.

Our kids play this silly game that incorporates all kinds of vehicles into it. You call out their name when you see them, such at PT Cruiser, Punch Buggy, and Mustang. They also have a fun-o name for wood paneled vehicles.

So, as we are driving home from church Sunday, Kaytlin blurts out with glee, "Woodie in Hooters! Woodie in the Hooters parking lot!"

Rob and I started giggling that kind of giggle where you are trying so hard not to, so you laugh even harder. Kaytlin kept looking at us, saying, "What?! I know about Hooters. I know they don't wear a lot of clothes in there!"

Ah, the innocence of youth.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits