snapshots
Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002 || Computer woes

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Please note: If some of the links and pictures within my diary and various entries do not show up, it is due to the location where they are served - it was flooded Tuesday night and 1/3 of the computers were drenched. So, major technical difficulties! As soon as possible I will re-upload the images.

~ ~ ~

Add to the above situation the fact that my hard drive died sometime after midnight, and you have the makings of major, MAJOR technical difficulties for this chick.

Since I am on my kiddos 'puter, and it simply drives me nuts, I probably won't be back until I am up and running again.

Try not to miss me too much!

PS - Rob and kids got home yesterday afternoon, and save the mega-ton of laundry I now have, it is great to have them back.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits