snapshots
Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 || Trying to post pics of visit...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I have been messing around with trying to post some of the pics from Tara and her family's visit last week. Check out this link and tell me if you can view the pics. In my browser, the image is shrunk when it first loads, but a box shows up near the bottom of the page, which when I click on it, the image is expanded to normal size.

So, any-who, let me know, 'kay?

PS - If you don't have a cable modem or dsl, it will probably take an eon to load the link.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits