snapshots
Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 || Printers that work and a to-do list that never ends

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Yay, me, I finally got the printer to work!

The pics have a different color quality than some of the originals, but some of them actually look better than the original. So, overall, I am pleased, and now I can finish getting the Christmas cards together tomorrow.

Yippee.

I also have a resume to write, client-pick-up appointment (should be easy; it was just some updates), song service to plan for Sunday, Christmas boxes to get together....ummm...tons of laundry and a fairly messy house...

And, ack! Rob and I didn't find anything for Parker for Christmas in the 3 hours we had to shop while he was at preschool.

Do you think they might agree to extend Christmas to January 1st?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits