snapshots
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 || Mucho thanks!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Well, I took the plunge, submitted for a review, and received the feedback today. Thank you, Candy, for the kind words!

I am thrilled!

~ ~ ~

In other news, as I type this, getstring is down. So, no GB lovin' for me right now. This bums me out. So, I am currently alternating between thrilled and bummed. Guess I'll go jump on the tread mill and sweat my tushie off a bit in the meantime.

~ ~ ~

Okay, now I am more than bummed; I am perturbed. Getstring is STILL down. It has been down for several hours now. I miss my guestbook! Don't you feel so sorry for me?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits