snapshots
Friday, Nov. 12, 2004 || Change of pace

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I've changed my template.

Yeah, it's just like me to state the obvious!

You have to have the window open a certain amount or some of the text will overlap the picture on the side.

I am not sure how to change that, but for most, I don't think it will be a problem.

There are 8 pictures along the side, but you will just have to wait for a more verbose entry to see them all.

I will work on changing the guestbook and archives page tomorrow (or should I say later today..?); I've spent way too much time on this as it is.

But I think it was time for a change.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits