snapshots
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006 || Spread and mush

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Well, I actually made it to the treadmill and did more than just giving it a wave while singing, "Tomorrow, tomorrow..."

2 miles. Must do that more often. A** Spread is not a condiment I am interested in acquiring any more of.

Did some crunches as well, only to have my insides turn to mush when I found a card from my honey propped up on the steering wheel of the van later in the evening.

Yeah, he can still make my insides turn to so much jello now and again.

Shut up.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits