snapshots
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 || I am ready for some football!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Oh. My. Goodness.

I have become a football junkie. Today I went to the Raven's and Ram's websites, my two favorite teams (the Raven's edge out the Rams by a bit since they are my "hometown" team) and guess what?!

THE RAVENS ARE COMING TO ST. LOUEY!!!

I am SO pumped!!!!

Gosh, there has GOT to be a way for me to get some tickets to that game!!!!

I feel like a kid at Christmas.

Too bad I have to wait till July to even try to purchase some...

Oh, yeah. They play the Vikings here too. Anybody in Texas up for a trip to St. Louis this coming season?!

Is it fall yet?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits