snapshots
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 || Some questions, you just don�t try to answer

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

My Parker is a funny little guy.

And as with most preschoolers, he is quite vocal about all things pertaining to the bathroom.

Tonight as the kids were eating dinner, Parker came out of the kitchen and announced to me, �Mom. I�m going to go poop.�

Uh, okay, Parker. Thanks for sharing.

I have been trying to encourage him to learn to do this poo-poo stuff on his own. So, off to the bathroom he went.

About 2 minutes later I hear:

�Mo---om!�

That�s my cue to...um...er...check on his progress, so to speak. As I entered the dead-scent zone, he announced in exasperation, �Why does it have to be a clean break?�

Some questions, you just don�t try to answer.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits