snapshots
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 || You don't have to be...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Finally! The pictures I tried to post a few days ago should be viewable! If you'd like to see them, click here.

Parker, who is four, sometimes says the cutest things. It can be easy to laugh and then just forget about them. Rob reminded me the other day how he used to sing, "I will give you all my wer-shin" instead of "all my worship". I had all but forgotten that.

The following little gem has been on my mind for a few days now. On Wednesday nights, some of the kids from our church attend an AWANA program at another church in the area. I am generally the car pool designee for pick-up duty.

Nathan and one of his friends like me to play an old Michael W. Smith CD, a complilation of some of his songs from the 80's. Their favorite is "Picture Perfect", and boy do they belt it out: "You don't have to be picture perfect, to be in my wor-rld, Gir-rl!"

Last week, Parker was joining in the fray. Only Parker's rendition went like this...

"You don't have to be pizza buffet...."



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits