snapshots
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 || Trying to get motivated!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Today I am supposed to finally paint our bathroom...

To say that I am not in the least motivated to do this would be an understatement of huge proportions.

Okay, so is that phrase, "an understatement of huge proportions" an oxymoron, or what?

I must concur that it will be great to have a master bath in working order again, and until I paint it, we are at a standstill. As soon as the paint is dry, Rob can hang the light fixture and mirror/medicine cabinet.

I don't think I can blow it off again today. So, the plan is to paint the ceiling, jump on my 'mill for my 2-mile run, then paint the walls, at least the one that will house the new fixtures, before I even get into the shower. I am glad I only need my cuppa-coffee to get me going in the morning.

So, here I sit, procrastinating even more. Eeks, time to get my butt in gear.

~ ~ ~

If you haven't taken the personality test, go here. Also, check out the trading cards I am collecting!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits