snapshots
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 || New blog

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Today I created a diary especially for my training. I know I won't be able to resist talking about my latest passion here, and I plan to fill you all in with regular reports. But rather than bore you with the details of pulled muscles, PMSy runs, icky toenails, and the like, you can go to my new blog and your fervor for intricate stats will be satiated. You could even add it to your faves (hint, hint)!

I am still working on the guestbook layout, but overall I like the main template. I am just too tired to work on it anymore tonight.

So, check it out if you get a chance, and tell me what you think!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits