snapshots
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2005 || My shadow

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I have a shadow.

His name is Morris, and he is in my 5th bell class. He tells me that he recently moved up here to live with his dad.

He followed me around for most of the class, during the time in which the kids are supposed to be participating in the wonder that is called "self-directed" PE. This is when I can be found yelling every 30 seconds or so: "Get off the bleachers! Get away from the building! Go do something. This is PE - Physical Education. That means do something physical!"

So, anyway, I am thinking the little man is missing his mama, who is reportedly living in Atl@nta.

Some of these kids just squeeze my heart out by the end of the day.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits