snapshots
Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003 || Taking a little trip

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Even if you spring forward on Saturday evening, going to bed after 3 AM when you have to be up at 6:45 PM is not the best plan.

I feel dead on my feet.

No helping that right now though; the day must go on! It is our first Sunday in our new location, an SDA church on a major road. It should be a good fit for us, and I am looking forward to see how things go with this change of scenery.

Rob and I head down south a bit for the night and tomorrow; he has a meeting, so I am tagging along. Kiddos are staying here with friends. I think if I wasn't so stickin' tired right now, I would be excited.

So, anyhow, I will see you all in a couple of days.

You know you'll miss me! (Insert crooked grin here.)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits