snapshots
Friday, Jan. 21, 2005 || Let it snow?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I told Rob last night:

Remind me never to say that we hardly ever get snow where we live.

Even though last night's was a dusting, we are now forecast to be dumped on by three types of nasty precipitation throughout the weekend.

There is some balm in Gilead due to such wintery weather. The kids were delayed yesterday by 2 hours. I subbed, and I've been told it is considered a full day.

Woohoo.

And a dumping of the white stuff could mean a delay for Rob on Sunday night. It seems he is only delayed when coming home, not when leaving.

Maybe I should be saying, "Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow..."?

I am 0% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!




~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits