snapshots
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002 || In brief

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Just a quick update to say that I am feeling MUCHO better.

Amoxicillin kicks butt! (or should I say, whoop a--, Marlen and Tara?!)

I have a MEGA-ton to do today; at 4 PM is our ladies Christmas party and I am still in my robe with cleaning to do, salsa dip to prepare, games to select... Rob took Kaytlin to basketball registration this morning and he is going to take Parker to a birthday party this afternoon.

I am married to a really cool guy. And he's cute too.

Happy day, everyone!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits