snapshots
Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2005 || It has begun

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

It has begun.

I placed the ad for our home sale today. Should be posted online within the next 24 hours.

Open Houses this weekend. More decluttering to do.

While I have never been "in love" with this house, now that I am getting it all organized and together, I am really liking it! I guess that will help me be an enthusiastic seller when prospective buyers show up, eh?

Do you think it is asking too much if I pray that we can finally settle somewhere for more that a few years?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits